The Wentworth Woodhouse Preservation Trust has been established to secure a long term future for Wentworth Woodhouse. The trustees of the new WWPT are: The Duke of Devonshire, Lady Juliet Tadgell, Sir Philip Naylor-Leyland, Julie Kenny (Chair), Timothy Cooke, Martin Drury, and Merlin Waterson.



Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!